The PRISM Committee

The committee was established in November 2020.
It will steer the activities of the PRISM community to enable connection and experience exchange among its members, and to work with UKRI and HEIs for better recognition of and progression pathways for PRISM roles across the sector.
The committee members have a 12 months term time and act as representatives of their home institutions as well as on behalf of the PRISM network as a whole.
Dr Susie Douglas

University of Bath
Co-Director of the CDT in SAMBa and University CDT Lead
Dr Jacqueline Edge

Imperial College London
Multiscale Modelling (of Li-ion Batteries) Project Leader
Ms Debra Fearnshaw

University of Nottingham
Project Manager of Connected Everything and DigiTOP
Dr Anja Roeding (PRISM Founder & Lead)

University of Exeter
Co-Director of the Centre for Metamaterial Research and Innovation;
Co-Lead of the EPSRC UK Metamaterials Network

Ms Liz Wood

Newcastle University
Head of Operations, Translational & Clinical Research Institute
Last edited: 30 September 2021